Learn Cake Decorating Online

Hat Box Cake with Sugar Flowers and Pearls

Posted on: July 17, 2009

Recently the members of Cake Decorating with Donna  learned just how simple it is to create a one of a kind hat box cake that will create lots of attention.

 

HATBOXCAKE1

4 Responses to "Hat Box Cake with Sugar Flowers and Pearls"

How do I join? And is this all on the web. Looks great.

go to http://www.cakedecoratingwithdonna.com to sign up and become a member!! Yes everything is online for your convienence!!

Please send me information about this online class.

Thanks!!!

I’ve been browsing on-line greater than three hours as of late, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It?s pretty price enough for me. In my view, if all web owners and bloggers made excellent content material as you did, the web shall be a lot more useful than ever before.

Leave a Reply

  • lailamakemycake: What an excellent job on the car. I've recently made a porsche out of icing, and would so love to learn the technique of shaping a car out of a cake.
  • wooden jewelry boxes: I've been browsing on-line greater than three hours as of late, but I by no means found any fascinating article like yours. It?s pretty price enough f
  • Tywanda: Would you please email me i would like to order your dvd on sneakers cake.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

